VETERAN-OWNED, FAMILY-RUN, QUALITY SAFES AND VAULTS,  GRAFFUNDER, SUPERIOR AMERICAN SECURITY, CHAMPION, HAYMAN,
 DISCRETE DELIVERY, PARKER'S SAFES AND VAULTS, QUALITY SAFES AND VAULT DOORS, NEW SAFES, USED SAFES, sportsmans safe
, BEST SAFES, , NATIONWIDE SHIPPING, TENNESSEE SAFE, NASHVILLE SAFE,  SAFE NASHVILLE, KENTUCKY SAFE,  ALABAMA SAFE, SOUTH, 
SOUTHERN , BEST SAFE, GUN SAFE, GEORGIA SAFE, PISTOL SAFE, FIRE SAFE, MICHIGAN SAFE, OHIO SAFE, SAFE MOVER, SAFE INSTALLER
best safes, cheap safes, good safes, gun safe, safe, safes, safes and vaults
vault doors, golden spike, vault pro, southeast safes, nationwide safes, florida safes,
carolina safes, oklahoma safe, residential house safe, nashville safe, delivery, arkansas,

NATIONWIDE SHIPPING!   
(931)842-6445
 [google0418ddf9a379a42f.html
 best safe, best safe, bet safes, best safes, best gun safe,canada safe, freight, 
nationwide shipping, arkansas safe, new mexico safe, best safe, best afes,tennessee safe, house safe,
arizona safe, utah safe, utah outlet safe, new yourk safe, memphis safe,best vault, nashville safe, nashville safes

best safe, best safe, best, safe, best safe
nashville safes, home safe, fire safe, amazon
where to buy a safe, where to buy a safe, 
  
alabama gun safes, alaska gun safes, arizona gun safes, arkansas gun safes, california gun safes
colorado gun safes, connecticut gun safes, delaware gun safes, florida gun safes, georgia gun safes
kentucky gun safes, louisiana gun safes, maine gun safes, maryland gun safes, massachusettsgun safes,
michigan gun safes, minnesota gun safes, mississippi gun safes, missouri gun safes, montana gun safes
nebraska gun safes, nevada gun safes, new hampshire gun safes, new jersey gun safes, new mexico gun safe
new yourk gun safes, north carolina gun safe,  north dakota gun safes, ohio gun safes, oklahoma gun safes,
oregon gun safes, pennsylvania gun safes, rhode island gun safes, south carolina gun safes, south dakota gun





hawaii gun safes, idaho gun safes, illinois gun safes, indiana gun safes, iowa gun safes, kansas gun
 safes, texas gun safes, utah gun safes, vermont gun safes, virginia gun safes, washington gun safes,
west virginia gun safes, wisconsin gun safe, wyoming gun safes,


GRAFFUNDER

  PARKER'S SAFES & VAULTS

-Your headquarters for quality safes and vault doors-

Customer Testimonials

These are verifiable customer testimonials! Thank you if yours is one of them! If you'd like to leave one, you can use the box to the right. THANK YOU!!

"As a professional SAFE CRACKER, I know quality when I see it- That's why I chose the Superior Master Series. Parker's has the best prices around combined with a great warranty and a real knowledge of safes and vaults! The professional installation definitely showed his experience. Front porch stairs? Tile? Hardwood floors? Carpet? Narrow halls? 90 degree turns? NO PROBLEM! Aaron without hesitation has a trick for everything that left no sign of having moved a very heavy safe. Family members have already purchased 2 safes and friends are picking out colors for their safes. Thank you Aaron!"
Mark Henley, CPS PROFESSIONAL SAFECRACKER and PHYSICAL SECURITY SPECIALIST phone 615.796-6211 Feb.2013

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

"Aaron, 
Everything was seamless! I was completely comfortable buying from you out of state. You are professional and most of all courteous. You answered all of my calls and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I will recommend you to everyone I know looking for a safe!"
- M.C. Superior Master 25 Aug 2015

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

"I greatly enjoyed meeting Aaron as well as working with him to purchase this safe. A great guy and a great job on the sale and installation, saving me several hundred dollars over the nearest option. I would recommend Aaron to anyone. Thanks"-M.F. Superior Regal 35 August 2017


"Very satisfied with service. Could not have been better! Looking forward to use of an awesome safe!"- C.S. Superior Untouchable 55 Aug 2017


"Aaron was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products he sells. We liked that he didn't push anything specific. He gave us the facts and let us decide. He was prompt on delivery time and took great care to avoid damaging the safe or any parts of our home. We would definitely recommend Parker Safes for all your safe needs." - J.C. Triumph 40 August 2017


"Hello Aaron,  

Just wanted to say thank you! We purchased our safe from you in May 2016. Here we are almost a year later and I can say that there are no regrets at all. The safe is perfect in size and function! Thank you again Aaron!" -D.R. Superior Master 50 April 2017 


"Thanks! You are very prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and very meticulous in placing the safe. Thanks for taking the time to show us about the locking mechanisms and the operation of the lock.' - T. J. Champion Triumph May 2017


"I love it!! Great price, awesome service!! Install was perfect. Thanks Aaron" - C.U. March 2017 Superior Regal 60


"Just purchased my Superior Master 30 from Parker's Safes and Vaults and it was one of the most exceptional purchases that I have made in a long time. Aaron knows his product and does not try to sell you something you don't need. He shows you everything you need to know about the operation of your new safe and his prices are hard to beat. So, if you want a great product at a great price, and do business with a person who really appreciates your business,this is the place to buy your safe."- R.R. FEB 2017


"If you're in the market for a safe, do not hesitate to call Parker's Safes & Vaults. I could not be happier with the delivery, set up, and install Aaron did today. I would buy again!" K.K. Superior Master 25 JAN 2017


"Great product, price and service. From the sale to the installation, was top notch all the way. Thanks, your kind of service is hard to find this day and age" N. P. Superior Ironside 31 Dec 2016


"Aaron, I would like to thank you for your help in choosing a safe. The process could not have been easier. It was a pleasure working with you. I have told everyone that will listen about my experience. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone looking for a safe. Thank you for your help. By the way, I love my Master 25. I hope I need another one soon. Thanks" - C. K. Nov 2016


"From start to finish, this was a terrific buying experience.I researched safes online and visited one dealer before a friend described the service he received from Aaron. Aaron is honest and straightforward. He tells you what he can do, and then he does it! He is the consummate professional! I wholeheartedly recommend him."- P.M. Oct. 2016 Master 50


"I could not be happier with my new Superior Regal 35 or the excellent service I received. Aaron knows what he is doing. Customer for life. Thanks again!"- D. H. Sep 2016


"I was impressed and very pleased with the professional guidance I received in choosing a product appropriate for my needs. Service was outstanding and prompt. Aaron doesn't let any obstacle stop him from delivering- even if it takes 4 sticks and a bar of soap!"- J.C. Superior SS-12 Oct 2016 (Note from Aaron Parker- On this one, I messed up and forgot that the customer had told me he had 13 steps. Consequently, I hadn't brought any stair climbing equipment so the whole delivery was improvised.)


"Outstanding job Mr. Parker! Very pleased with your service as well as product! You have earned yourself a life long client!" - B.S. Superior Master 50 Sep 2016


"Mr. Parker is a true gentleman. He has sold me a great product at a reasonable price. His installation and delivery were on time and professional. I would recommend Parker's to anyone!" - J.M. Superior Master 40 Sep 2016

 

"Aaron, thanks a bunch for an outstanding product! Guys and gals, you can not go wrong with making your purchase from Parker's Safes and Vaults!! I  highly recommend them on all aspects of the purchase to delivery. I did my homework, as well as shopped other safe stores in the area, and none compared to the service and knowledge of Mr. Parker! Thanks again..."-B.K.S. Superior Master 50 Aug 2016


"Aaron, I want to thank you for the exceptional customer service when it came to the purchase of my Superior Safe. I am more than happy with the product that I purchased from you. What I am most impressed with was your level of customer service. I have been looking for a good safe for over 2 years. I have been reviewing online and even went to the big store in Nashville to look at their products. To say I was less than impressed with their service would be an understatement. I work in a customer service oriented business and understand what customer service is all about. You sir exceeded my expectation and I want to thank you for taking the time to explain your products and your prompt delivery when I did purchase a safe from you. Again Thank You!!!"-J.B. Superior Master 25 Aug 2016


"Very pleased with safe. Delivery was as promised. Took extreme care to protect floors and walls. Would definitely recommend." - T & B F.- Superior Untouchable 55 Aug 2016

 

"Thank you for your professional service and quick response, delivery and set up. I am very pleased with your product in both function and appearance."- J.H. Superior Ironside 45 July 2016


"Very good experience. Would recommend you to anyone looking for a quality product from a knowledgeable source."- S.O. Master 25 July 2016


"Aaron offers a superior product for a fantastic price and gives outstanding personal service. Before you purchase a safe, it would be worth your effort to see what Aaron has that might suit your security needs." - J. P. Superior Master 25 July 2016


"Excellent purchasing experience. Extremely courteous and professional. Good prices and great service- what more could you ask for? Highly recommended. Thanks again Aaron!"- M. C. Superior Master 50 May 2016


"Very smooth transaction. You made the entire process worry free. Thank you! I will recommend you anytime I can." -B.C. Master 40 April 2016- T.B. Superior Supreme 55 May 2016


"Spent several months deciding on which safe to purchase, talked to Aaron and he helped me greatly on deciding which safe to purchase. Purchased a Superior Master 50 from Aaron and very happy I did. Aaron delivered the safe and anchored it down and wouldn't leave until he was sure I was comfortable with unlocking the safe. I believe this could be the best purchase I have ever made. Aaron is a wonderful guy and does what he says and I will probably buy several more safes form him." T.W. JAN 2016


"We love our new safe. It's beautiful!! Mr. Parker is very nice and professional. We'll recommend Parker's Safes to all our friends and family."- M.J. Superior Regal 25 JAN 2016


"I couldn't be happier with my safe purchase! Mr. Parker was a pleasure to deal with and made this purchase painless. It's refreshing to work with a small business owner directly and to receive excellent customer service. Most businesses could learn a thing or two about customer service from Mr. Parker. Delivery was exactly on time and installation was quick and exactly where I wanted. I'll be recommending this business to all of my friends who are interested in a future purchase! THANKS!!" - J.S. Master 30 Jan 2016 

Just purchased my Superior Master 30 from Parker's Safes and Vaults and it was one of the most exceptional purchases that I have made in a long time. Aaron knows his product and does not try to sell you something you don't need. He shows you everything you need to know about the operation of your new safe and his prices are hard to beat. So, if you want a great product at a great price, and do business with a person who really appreciates your business,this is the place to buy your safe."- R.R. FEB 2017


"If you're in the market for a safe, do not hesitate to call Parker's Safes & Vaults. I could not be happier with the delivery, set up, and install Aaron did today. I would buy again!" K.K. Superior Master 25 JAN 2017


"Great product, price and service. From the sale to the installation, was top notch all the way. Thanks, your kind of service is hard to find this day and age" N. P. Superior Ironside 31 Dec 2016


"Aaron, I would like to thank you for your help in choosing a safe. The process could not have been easier. It was a pleasure working with you. I have told everyone that will listen about my experience. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone looking for a safe. Thank you for your help. By the way, I love my Master 25. I hope I need another one soon. Thanks" - C. K. Nov 2016


"From start to finish, this was a terrific buying experience.I researched safes online and visited one dealer before a friend described the service he received from Aaron. Aaron is honest and straightforward. He tells you what he can do, and then he does it! He is the consummate professional! I wholeheartedly recommend him."- P.M. Oct. 2016 Master 50


"I could not be happier with my new Superior Regal 35 or the excellent service I received. Aaron knows what he is doing. Customer for life. Thanks again!"- D. H. Sep 2016


"I was impressed and very pleased with the professional guidance I received in choosing a product appropriate for my needs. Service was outstanding and prompt. Aaron doesn't let any obstacle stop him from delivering- even if it takes 4 sticks and a bar of soap!"- J.C. Superior SS-12 Oct 2016 (Note from Aaron Parker- On this one, I messed up and forgot that the customer had told me he had 13 steps. Consequently, I hadn't brought any stair climbing equipment so the whole delivery was improvised.)


"Outstanding job Mr. Parker! Very pleased with your service as well as product! You have earned yourself a life long client!" - B.S. Superior Master 50 Sep 2016


"Mr. Parker is a true gentleman. He has sold me a great product at a reasonable price. His installation and delivery were on time and professional. I would recommend Parker's to anyone!" - J.M. Superior Master 40 Sep 2016

"Aaron, thanks a bunch for an outstanding product! Guys and gals, you can not go wrong with making your purchase from Parker's Safes and Vaults!! I  highly recommend them on all aspects of the purchase to delivery. I did my homework, as well as shopped other safe stores in the area, and none compared to the service and knowledge of Mr. Parker! Thanks again..."-B.K.S. Superior Master 50 Aug 2016


"Aaron, I want to thank you for the exceptional customer service when it came to the purchase of my Superior Safe. I am more than happy with the product that I purchased from you. What I am most impressed with was your level of customer service. I have been looking for a good safe for over 2 years. I have been reviewing online and even went to the big store in Nashville to look at their products. To say I was less than impressed with their service would be an understatement. I work in a customer service oriented business and understand what customer service is all about. You sir exceeded my expectation and I want to thank you for taking the time to explain your products and your prompt delivery when I did purchase a safe from you. Again Thank You!!!"-J.B. Superior Master 25 Aug 2016


"Very pleased with safe. Delivery was as promised. Took extreme care to protect floors and walls. Would definitely recommend." - T & B F.- Superior Untouchable 55 Aug 2016

"Thank you for your professional service and quick response, delivery and set up. I am very pleased with your product in both function and appearance."- J.H. Superior Ironside 45 July 2016


"Very good experience. Would recommend you to anyone looking for a quality product from a knowledgeable source."- S.O. Master 25 July 2016


"Aaron offers a superior product for a fantastic price and gives outstanding personal service. Before you purchase a safe, it would be worth your effort to see what Aaron has that might suit your security needs." - J. P. Superior Master 25 July 2016


"Excellent purchasing experience. Extremely courteous and professional. Good prices and great service- what more could you ask for? Highly recommended. Thanks again Aaron!"- M. C. Superior Master 50 May 2016


"Very smooth transaction. You made the entire process worry free. Thank you! I will recommend you anytime I can." -B.C. Master 40 April 2016- T.B. Superior Supreme 55 May 2016


"Spent several months deciding on which safe to purchase, talked to Aaron and he helped me greatly on deciding which safe to purchase. Purchased a Superior Master 50 from Aaron and very happy I did. Aaron delivered the safe and anchored it down and wouldn't leave until he was sure I was comfortable with unlocking the safe. I believe this could be the best purchase I have ever made. Aaron is a wonderful guy and does what he says and I will probably buy several more safes form him." T.W. JAN 2016


"We love our new safe. It's beautiful!! Mr. Parker is very nice and professional. We'll recommend Parker's Safes to all our friends and family."- M.J. Superior Regal 25 JAN 2016


"I couldn't be happier with my safe purchase! Mr. Parker was a pleasure to deal with and made this purchase painless. It's refreshing to work with a small business owner directly and to receive excellent customer service. Most businesses could learn a thing or two about customer service from Mr. Parker. Delivery was exactly on time and installation was quick and exactly where I wanted. I'll be recommending this business to all of my friends who are interested in a future purchase! THANKS!!" - J.S. Master 30 Jan 2016 

"Excellent, timely service, good instruction. Made buying a safe a fun experience. Thank You- I will buy my next dozen from you!" - D.M. Superior Master 25 JAN 2016 


"Thank you for your great customer service. The safe is perfect for me. Delivery was easy and your instructions were clear." - M.M. Superior Mater 30. Sept 2015


"Professional, friendly, and courteous service. Delivered on time and excellently installed. Couldn't be happier with the safe and the service. Would highly recommend Parker's Safes and Vaults.''- V.G. Superior Master 40 Sept 2015


"Great help in selecting correct size safe. Good price. Good safe. Good experience. Recommend highly. Thank you Aaron!"

- R.R. Superior Master 40 Aug. 2015


"Aaron, 

Everything was seamless! I was completely comfortable buying from you out of state. You are professional and most of all courteous. You answered all of my calls and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I will recommend you to everyone I know looking for a safe!"

- M.C. Superior Master 25 Aug 2015


"Best experience ever! Mr. Parker is professional, knowledgeable, and nice! Great price for a great product. Thank you! -S. Master 25 Aug 2015


"To begin with, I live in Florida. Due to others (on line) recommending Parker's Safes, I reached out to them for a new Superior Gun Safe. I had been working with the Florida Superior Safe dealer but was not impressed with them. Parker Safe was able to deliver from two states away and provided incredible service and competitive pricing. The owner of Parker's Safes is Aaron Parker. He has a calm and professional demeanor. He was very knowledgeable on the different safes and helped me select the right one. He did a terrific job on delivering, installing, and educating me on my new safe. Highly recommend this company. J.M. -May 2015 Superior Master series


"I have high expectations. You exceeded my expectations. You guys offer a good product with great customer service! I would highly recommend you! - J.M. Superior Master 25 May 2015


"Great to do business with. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a great product and customer service." - R.T. Superior Master 40 April 2015


"After several months of research, I found Parker's Safes and Vaults & Aaron. Really glad I did. Aaron was very knowledgeable about the safe and helped determine my needs. Outstanding customer service- Delivered safe on the way to ski trip with sons. All were very polite and professional. Would highly recommend Parker's Safes and Vaults!"-D.H. Superior Master 40 Feb.2015


"Been looking at safes for a while, trying to get the best safe for the money. Contacted Aaron and he helped me with the knowledge he had on what to look at when purchasing a safe. No pressure, just information, and when I decided he got my safe, brought it to me, and anchored it down. Great to meet a man that does what he says he will. Will tell all my family and friends. Thanks."-C,C. Superior Master 50 Feb. 2015


"Very good service. Very well made. Well pleased. Good, solid, safe.

Thank you!"- S.H. Superior safe Feb. 15


"What can I say?! Everything was perfect from purchasing safe to installation by Aaron. No problems and he was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. The Superior was what I chose after countless hours of research!"- J.C. Superior Master 40 Feb. 2015


"Mr. Parker was very helpful with info about the various safe features. Installation and delivery was excellent. Highly recommend Parker's Safes and Vaults."- James M. Superior Supreme 55 Jan. 15


"Great Safe... My wife still hasn't figured out how to get out! Great job- 3 thumbs up!"-C.P. Superior Master 40 - Jan. 2015


"Aaron is extremely knowledgeable about safes.  He helped me determine exactly what I needed and delivered and professionally  installed it the next day.  He arrived at the scheduled time and installed the safe exactly where I wanted it.   Do yourself a favor and buy from Parker Safes." -R.D. Champion Triumph 25 Jan. 2015


"Just waned to thank Aaron for outstanding service. We are very pleased with our Master 50 safe. He is very professional and dependable. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all you do."- T.S. Superior Master 50 Jan. 2015


"Flexible delivery service with quality product. Professional installation. I could not imagine installing it upstairs myself without damaging my house. Aaron did it with no damage."-T.T. Superior safe Dec. 2014

"I love the safe, the quality of the safe, and Aaron did a wonderful job of delivering and setting up the safe. I am very pleased! I'll definitely recommend you! p.s. Love the gunsmoke paint!" -H.R. Superior Master 40 Dec.2014


"Parker's Safes delivered safe and installed it on date and time scheduled. Very efficient, polite, and professional. Would recommend Parker's to anyone looking for a safe."- M.B. Superior Encore Dec.2014


"The peace of mind I now have from knowing that such a fine safe as the Superior Untouchable is in my home can't be described. In addition, the pricing and support that Aaron provided convinced me that going to Parker's was the right decision vs. buying from another store." -J.V. Superior Untouchable 55 Nov. 2014


"Knowledge, good customer service when I called with an installation issue. Would recommend." -K.R. Superior Master 25 Dec.2014


"Wonderful purchasing experience. Will recommend Parker's Safes and Vaults to all my friends and family. Working with Aaron was an absolute pleasure as he took the time to find the safe that best fit our needs. Very, very happy and look forward to purchasing from them again!" - E. and J. F. Master 25 Dec. 2014


"As a professional SAFE CRACKER, I know quality when I see it- That's why I chose the Superior Master Series. Parker's has the best prices around combined with a great warranty and a real knowledge of safes and vaults! The professional installation definitely showed his experience. Front porch stairs? Tile? Hardwood floors? Carpet? Narrow halls? 90 degree turns? NO PROBLEM! Aaron without hesitation has a trick for everything that left no sign of having moved a very heavy safe. Family members have already purchased 2 safes and friends are picking out colors for their safes. Thank you Aaron!"

Mark Henley, CPS PROFESSIONAL SAFECRACKER and PHYSICAL SECURITY SPECIALIST phone 615.796-6211 Feb.2013


"This is one impressive safe. It worked perfect for me. Plenty of room, very secure, and easy enough to work. I finally feel that my guns and valuables are safe" - Alan G. Master 40 Nov. 2014


"Need a safe to keep your firearms and valuables?

Look no further than Parker's Safes and Vaults. Aaron Parker, the owner/operator of his own company is very simply put as the final stop for all your gun safe answers. I had been looking for a safe for over three years. Reading all the blogs, advertisements and YouTube videos that one can imagine. Several times I had placed emails with Aaron and his company seeking answers to questions and more insight to the mysteries and misconceptions of buying a safe. Without hesitation he answered them in a very professional manner, but never once tried o force or talk me into buying one from his establishment. He offered to sell me one if it was something he had, but enforced that it was my decision through the whole process. To shorten the story, decided to purchase from Parker's Safes and Vaults mainly due to cost and the strong product lines that he offers. Then it was delivery day. Aaron was a pleasure to talk with. He explained all aspects of the movement of the safe to the interior of my home, the operation and features of the safe and just some plain old chitchat about life as we now it. Come to find out we had very much in common! Bottom line- Parker's Safes and Vaults with Aaron Parker as your sales person will inform you and support you through the safe buying process from start to finish. Aaron is an honest man that indeed cares about his company and his customers -not what one may expect in today's "buy me" world. Parker's Safes and Vaults is top notch quality! (the safe I bought was too!)  ROLL TIDE!" - Nick B. Superior Safe Sept. 2014



"When I made a decision to get a safe, my thought was to go to the box stores where I could get a cheaper deal. That was until I started to do some research online. I ran across and ad for Parker's Safes and Vaults, so I emailed Aaron and asked if I could call and get some info. He walked me through what I should be looking for in a safe, and let me know what he had to fulfill my needs. Then he encouraged me to shop around and to do some research on what was out there. I called him back with my findings and he not only helped me sort through the info, he helped me investigate a used safe that I found. In the end, he had the best safe for the money and I purchased the Superior Master 25. He had it shipped to my door without a hitch. The only time that I could get my buddies together to help me move it was on a Sunday afternoon. I called Aaron not expecting to get him, but did and he walked me through the process of uncrating, the moving procedures, mounting to the floor, and then getting the lock set up. To say the least, he went out of his way to make sure I was content with my purchase. I highly recommend you give Aaron a call."- Steve S. Illinois

Superior Master series


"Sale/delivery/installation/consultation/owner interaction- what more would a customer want? Website is perfect. Your interaction with the customer is likewise. Product quality is great! Thanks for all help and assistance". -Michael O. Superior Master 40 Oct. 2014


"Really enjoying my new safe. I feel my valuables are more secure now and I have had several compliments on the safe. Your service and installation were excellent." -Bill H. Superior Master 25 July 2014


"Just wanted to take a moment and thank Aaron and his son for the outstanding service I received with my recent safe purchase. Aaron was engaging, knowledgeable, professional and courteous during the entire process. It was also great to see his son help with the delivery. I would definitely recommend Parker's Safes to anyone looking for a high quality safe at a great price!" - A.M. Superior Master 25 Sept. 2014


"Excellent service, product, and installation."-Richard R. Superior Encore 41, Aug 2014


"The service I received was above and beyond my expectations. The Superior safe I purchased from you meets every detail I was looking for. Your experience and knowledge gave me the confidence in my investment. Thank you!" - R.D. Superior Master 25, Sep. 2014


"Customer service was exceptional. Aaron and his oldest son, Nathan delivered and installed our safe. They were so friendly and very professional. We felt like we were dealing with long-time friends. Would highly recommend this company."-Ronnie A. Superior Master 40 July 2014


"Aaron, I was pleased, even on your vacation to Ohio, that you took time out of your busy day to help set up my safe with your brother Brian. I am well satisfied and hope to one day visit your shop in Tennessee."- Bo M. Superior Master 25 July 2014


"Great service! Very professional and timely"- C. M. Master series JULY 2014


"Installed new Superior safe in basement.  It was a fairly challenging installation of a heavy safe - other safe dealers in the area said it was beyond their capability. 

In my experience, there are lots of companies that can sell you a safe but really aren't much help when it comes to moving and installation. Aaron Parker is the owner of the company and installs the safes himself (with an assistant in this case).  It was obvious he has done this many times and knows the tricks of the trade.  Everything went smoothly with the installation.  He also took the time to explain the operation of the safe in great detail. Installation labor was reasonably priced and the cost of the safe was comparable to the internet sites that provide no installation support."- J.B. Master 40 JULY 20014


"I could not have been better pleased with Aaron's service. He is truly a professional, courteous, and was on time with the delivery. His son is also a perfect gentleman. It is good to see young men brought up with ethics and respect. I give Parker Safes a FIVE star rating."- T.D. Superior Supreme 55 JUNE 2014


"Excellent pricing and customer service. From start to finish, Aaron was a true professional. I highly recommend Aaron Parker and Parker's Safes and Vaults to anyone in the market for a new safe. Thanks and God bless!" - D.  Superior Safe MAR 2014


"Working with Parker's Safes and Vaults was outstanding. Aaron was a true professional, knows his products and made the install look easy. Excellent experience all around." - Scott H. Superior Master 50 APR 2014


"Thanks Aaron, Delivery and setup was right on time. Very happy with our purchase. Will gladly give your name as a reference for quality service!" -T.M. Superior Vintage 50 APR 2014


"Hi Aaron- I want to thank you for your prompt delivery and installation of my safe. After seeing many other safes and visiting your showroom, it was simple to see the vast difference in quality that the Superior safe has over the others. I believe it will give many years of service. Once again, it is a pleasure to have a company that provides service on time and professionally. Thanks again!"- R.D. Superior Master 25 MAR 2014


"I work in a service industry. I understand that customers are looking for two things; VALUE and SERVICE. I felt like I received both with our safe purchase. The safe will provide protection from theft and fire and our time with Aaron during delivery was a blessing. He was prompt, clean and placed the safe exactly where we wanted it. Two thumbs up!"- Kyle D. Superior Master series MAR 20 2014


"Aaron, I wanted to you how pleased I am with my new safe. You took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I got the right product for my needs. Your delivery and installation was professional and first-class while providing a product at a fair and reasonable price. Thank you and I will be recommending you to others!" - Michael A. Superior 40 FEB 2014


"Call Aaron Parker for your gun safe needs. Did my research and determined that this was the BEST source of quality and service. Mr Parker is very knowledgeable and a true professional. From the first phone contact to final set up and checkout, he made me feel like a valued customer. Delivery was spot on time. I am recommending him to all my friends!" -M.K. Superior Master 40 FEB 2014


"AWESOME customer service by Aaron Parker. I couldn't have asked for better service! Mr. Parker is #1. K.T. Champion Safe FEB 2014


"Aaron was a great help in helping me decide on a Superior Safe! I was looking at a safe from a big box store, and through Aaron's website, and talking to him, I decided on the Superior Master 40. I am very happy with my safe! Aaron did a great job with delivery and set up! I am glad I found him and would recommend him to anyone looking to protect their valuables!" - T. R. Superior Master 40 FEB 2014


"Aaron- thanks again for your help and great service! I will send everyone I know looking for a safe your way!" - H.G. Champion Safe JAN 2014


"My wife and I met Aaron at his shop. He did a good job going over the different models and did not pressure us. We made a selection. He delivered the safe and installed it. everything went as planned and I would recommend Aaron in the future."- Brad F. Superior Master 50 JAN 2014


"Aaron Parker has been very helpful in providing the technical help and quality information I needed to select the safe that meets the objectives I required. The set-up and delivery he provided exceeded my expectations. Aaron's service is excellent!" D. M. Superior Master 50 JAN 2014


"Great company that earns your business. Aaron was great to work with, very professional and was very dependable. He delivered my safe on New Year's Day, anchored it down, went over operation of the lock, and was finished within an hour. Very pleased with the safe also. Good job Aaron!" - M.M. Vintage 35 JAN 2014


"Great price and even better service. Everything about the transaction was perfect. Thanks!" - Jon B. Master-40 JAN 2014


"The products and service that Mr. Parker offers are excellent. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a good safe at low prices. Thanks a lot."

-Jesse H. Superior Encore 45 DEC 2013


"Thank you very much Mr. Parker. Your delivery was excellent and I thank you again for being so kind and understanding." -J.A. Master 25 DEC 2013


"Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right safe for my needs. Great service and delivery of the safe! Thank you." Kevin P. Champion Safe DEC 2013


"My wife and I took a trip to Shelbyville, TN to check out Superior Safes. We were welcomed with hometown hospitality by Mr. Parker. He explained the ins and outs of the safes. We left with a knowledge about the world of safes. We made our decision and called Mr. Parker to make arrangements on delivery of the safe. His service was outstanding. A great person to do business with and I will recommend his company to all my friends. Thanks again." - Carl B. Superior Master 40 Nov 2013


"I couldn't have been happier with my first safe purchase. Great product, great customer service and fast delivery. I would recommend Parker's Safes to anyone." -Adam B. Champion C-41 Dec 2013


"The best decision I made was to purchase a quality safe to protect my valuable belongings. The second best decision was choosing Parker's Safes. Aaron Parker is very knowledgeable on safes. He is professional, courteous, and goes the extra step to give you a flawless transaction. He delivered and set up my safe the same day of purchase." -Brian L. Superior Master 40 Dec 2013


"Aaron, It was a sincere pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for the outstanding customer service. From the first phone call to the hand shake after my delivery and install, you are a First Class Act! This card is not big enough for me to write my full appreciation. Look for an email through your website. Thanks again." - Mike B Superior Master 25 Nov 2013


"Aaron, I appreciated the time you took to show and educate me regarding the features, options, rating schemes, and benefits of safes on the market. You even answered questions about other manufacturers without bias. I love my Master 50! Thanks for all you did. Tim L. Oct. 2013


"I really appreciate your help in the purchasing of my vault door. You were very helpful!"-Best Regards, D.T. AMSEC SF Series Nov. 2013


"Very knowledgeable. Mr. Parker provided insight and answers to all my questions. Excellent customer interaction and service. would recommend and purchase again anytime. Thank you!" - C.K. Champion Trophy 25 Oct.2013



"Aaron was very patient and answered all of our questions. He did all he promised and went the extra mile also. Installation went great! We are very satisfied with the price and everything else."  Jim H. Superior  Master 50 June 2013


"Aaron Parker did a great job. Great salesman and did a great job putting safe my home. great guy and I made a new friend" Jeff P. -Superior Master 40 Nov. 2012


"Aaron, Just a note of thanks for working and waiting with me on the purchase of my Superior Master 40 safe. I tried to do my homework on safes and Superior always rose to the top. While I could have bought the safe a lot closer to home, I know I would not have gotten the knowledge, professionalism, and home town service that sets you apart from all the others. I will refer you to anyone looking for a safe!" - Rich Z. August 2013


“Aaron: Great job. It was a pleasure doing business with you. You helped make it a great experience. You and your right hand man (Nate) are 1st class!”- Rick W. Superior Master 40 August 2013


''Great products. Great service. Honest answers. Good place to do business!''-Jerry B. Champion Safe


“I researched safes for months before finding your company. Your products are top quality and my experience with you was great. You were helpful and informative. I was impressed with how you delivered my safe as well. You have been recommended to everyone I know”-Andrew P. Superior Vintage 35


"I was somewhat concerned about getting a 1000+ pound safe into the house but it turned out to be easy as pie with your tools and knowledge. Don't try moving one without Aaron's help. Top notch company, great quality and strong safe and at a reasonable price. You wont get a better safe anywhere" Dan M. Superior Master 40 August 2013


"Mr. Parker is a great person to deal with. In today's world, his professionalism and knowledge are refreshing. Delivery was fast and on time. Mr. Parker had everything needed to install my safe right the first time. I had an excellent experience dealing with Aaron Parker. If you are in need of a safe, the only place to buy from is PARKER'S SAFES AND VAULTS!"

Frank L. Superior Master 50 June 2013


"Aaron is real honest about the safes that he sells. He is a real professional when it comes to your home and sets the safe up and makes sure it's in working order. I will recommend Aaron to anyone looking for a safe!." Mike S. Encore 31 May 2013


"Excellent service! Aaron is very informative and helped me pick out the right safe based on my needs. Excellent delivery and set up. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a safe." Mitch P. Apr. 2013


"Very happy with the safe and the buying experience was perfect! Mr. Parker is a pleasure to deal with." Ray A. Superior encore 19 Apr. 2013


"Your professionalism and knowledge of your products is exceptional. That is why I purchased from you. When you invest in something to protect your valuables, it's comforting to talk to someone who knows their product. I have already referred you to several friends. Thanks!" Kevin P. Superior Encore Apr.2013


"Great to get my new safe! My guns are all locked up now and it looks great. You did a great job and it was great to meet you. I will tell all my friends about you!"

Scott T. Superior Supreme 55 Mar. 2013


"I will highly recommend dealing with Aaron Parker. His knowledge and honesty are great and he's willing to work with his clients and not simply push them to buy. Can't wait to get my guns inside!" Tad C. Superior Master 25 Mar. 2013


"Thanks Aaron for all of your hard work and help. We truly appreciate your assistance in making the right decision for our needs." Respectfully, Jerry and Phyllis B. Champion Trophy 35 Mar. 2013


"Thanks for delivering our safe. You were so kind and efficient and had a great helper also (Morgan). We love the safe. It will serve us great. Thanks also for explaining how to operate the lock." Sincerely- Tim B. Superior Encore 31 Mar. 2013


"I couldn't believe how helpful Aaron was in helping me pick out the right safe. I already had an idea of what I wanted and he walked me through his inventory. When it came time for delivery and installation, he went WAY above and beyond the call of duty! Thanks again!"

Brad B. -Champion Trophy 42 Feb. 2013


"Friendly, Timely, Good Value. Thanks"

Tim C. -Master 25 Feb. 2013


"Overall, I had an excellent experience with Parker's Safes and Vaults. Aaron is very knowledgeable and did a great job answering all my questions. I feel that through his guidance, I chose the right safe for me. The install went awesome as well. Aaron took every precaution to ensure my hardwood flooring was not damaged. He even installed the next day! I highly recommend Parker's Safes and Vaults if you are looking for a great price and service on a safe made in the U.S.A."

Clint H. Master 25 Jan. 2013


"I had an excellent experience purchasing from Parker's Safes. Aaron Parker was friendly, product knowledgeable, cooperative and timely. I have already recommended Parker's to several friends and co-workers"

Troy H. - Superior Master 40 Jan. 2013


"Aaron- I'm very pleased with my purchase. Your knowledge and experience was most helpful in my decision along with being able to examine the different models in your inventory. The product quality is impressive. Your delivery and service is much appreciated."

Steven J. - Master 25 Jan. 2013


"I highly recommend Mr. Parker and his safe line. If you are serious about a safe, PARKER'S is your choice."

Scott D.- Retired Police Officer and Iraq and Afghanistan Veteran


"Love our new safe! Finally have everything in one place and SECURE! Thanks for your patience and care in working with our tight space."

Bill and LeeAnne B. - Champion Triumph 40 Jan. 2013


"Looked for days to find a quality safe for my guns and valuables. Through that effort, I came to realize that quality began and ended with a safe made in the U.S.A.- totally. I purchased the Master 25 by Superior Safe Company from Aaron Parker. I haven't felt this good about buying a product in a long, long time." 

Robert D. Jan. 2013


"Excellent job of presentation, pricing, and installation. Very prompt on delivery and installation." 

Donnie N. -Master 25 Jan 2013


"Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable about the product. Will definitely recommend to anyone wanting a safe" 

John N. Superior Master 50 Jan. 2013


"I would recommend Parker's Safes & Vaults to anyone looking to buy a safe. Aaron Parker is very knowledgeable and also extremely patient in explaining (and re-explaining) the various safe features and recommending several options among his safes, even on ones he doesn't have in stock. He was prompt, courteous and careful when delivering and installing my Superior Master 25, which will likely be the only gun safe I'll ever need to buy. Parker's comes highly recommended by me!" Alan M. Superior Master 25 Jan. 2013


"Delivery and set up was #1. Could not ask for any better!"

 Ira G. Trophy 19 Jan. 2013

"After talking to Mr. Parker, I felt assured that he was knowledgeable. He led me to the safe that I needed. EXCELLENT SERVICE and great doing business with." Clarence M. - Superior Master 25 Jan. 07 2013


"Great product, great service, very professional, timely delivery. Very knowledgeable on all product. Extremely satisfied" 

John C. - Superior Master 25 Dec. 2012 


 "Aaron, it was nice making a purchase from someone so helpful and dependable.

Thanks again" 

Chip B. - Superior Master 40 Dec. 2012


"Great safe at a great price! Mr. Parker did what he said he would; when he said he would." Richard J. -Champion Crown 60 Nov. 2012


"Aaron, Thank you very much! You are a man of your word. You answered all my questions in great detail. Delivery was on time and professional. I will definitely tell all my friends and family about your company and products! Thanks!"

 S.S. - Superior Master 40 Dec. 2012


"Awesome safe! The construction of this safe is outstanding. After researching safes for years, I settled for nothing less than the Superior Supreme 55. I am totally satisfied with the outstanding service, knowledge, and delivery that Parker's Safes and Vaults provided. I could not be happier!" 

Bobby W. -Superior Supreme-55 Nov. 2012


"Aaron, it was a pleasure doing business with you! I'm glad that I ran across you. Your prices are very good and your knowledge of safes helped in picking out the right safe." 

Kenny L. -Superior Master 40 Nov.2012 


"First of all, let me just say for all those reading, If you're looking for quality and honesty, you're at the right site. I purchased a Superior Master 40  safe from Mr. Parker and I am very pleased. Mr. Parker didn't try to sugar coat his product or try to win me over with some fancy sales pitch. He never pushed me to make a decision, or tried to get me to spend more money. He answered all my questions and helped me figure out which safe was best for me. If you want a quality product, if you want to deal with an honest man, this is the place to buy. Thanks again Aaron."

-Scott S. Dec. 2012


"Great guy! He worked in my safe delivery the same day that I ordered it! Aaron knows his safes. Delivery went smoothly. Could not be more satisfied with safe and service. Thanks!"

 -Champion Trophy 50" Ed K. Nov. 2012


 "Aaron Parker is an honest and personable individual who beat prices around the state. After you have done your homework and shopped around, go see Aaron. He beat Cabelas prices for a comparable safe by $1500."

 -Brandt M. Champion Triumph 60


   "Aaron - I wanted to thank you again for one of the most pleasant buying experiences I've ever had. Your knowledge, courtesy, and professionalism were quite refreshing. Buying a safe was a big deal for my wife and me. We weren't looking for someone to sell us a safe. We were looking for someone to guide us in making the best decision for our home and budget. You accomplished both in guiding us to the Master 25 safe by Superior. We are 100% satisfied. Thanks also for the extra measures you took to protect our hardwood floors in what I consider a flawless installation. Feel free to share this testimony as I'm sure others will be equally pleased when doing business with Parker's Safes And Vaults." 

-Mark M. Nov. 2012


"Mr. Parker gave me a fair deal and outstanding on-time delivery and installation. Also, his two young sons, who assisted him, are just about the most polite, well-behaved boys I have ever met." 

Superior Encore 22 Ramona H. 


"We bought our safe from Aaron last year and were very impressed by his knowledge and service. He told us about each style of safe and how each would or wouldn't be suited to our needs. Delivery was flawless. His product quality is excellent."

 -Mike and Kathy C. Superior Master 25

"I have had my safe for over a year and love it. When I bought it from Parker's, I was very happy with the price and the looks of the safe. It looks great. The safe was delivered and set up when he said it would be. I was shown how to work it and told if there was any problems to call. I have never called because I have never had a problem. Prior to getting it from Parker's, I looked all over. The quality of my safe is so much better than the ones I had looked at. One of the other stores I looked at had a floor model that would not open. Most of them were so light I could move them by myself. I wanted something safe and that's what I got from Parker's." 

-Earl P.    


"Doing business with Aaron was the best service and sales all my life. Excellent all around. He never pushed sales on us. We wanted to buy his safe. Delivery was perfect. (and it was your hardest install!)" 

-Leslie and Jinx 


 Thanks for visiting my site. If you'd like some help picking out the right safe, I'll do my best to help. Give me a call at 931.842-6445 -Aaron